Prizegiving Dutch Open 2012 Aflenz - Austria-

A few pilots went home yesterday, all others were invited for the prizegiving in HeadQuarters

  The prizes, designed by Sander van Schaik


  Harm Darwinkel praised the local pilots for their cooperation

The most talented starter (Araldo van de Kraats) Rigidprize for Kristoffer Nielsen (hope there are more rigids next year)

Dutch champions Gijs Wanders (3e) and Martin van Helden (1e).  Joost Eertman (2e) had already left

Overall winner of the Dutch Open 2012:
Gerd Dönhuber (GER)



Organisation of the Dutch Open:
Annet Vieregge and Harm Darwinkel

See you next Year !!